Governor DeWine issues statewide ‘stay at home’ order


Gov. Mike DeWine has signed a statewide “stay at home” order for Ohioans. The order is based on the Department of Homeland Security’s list of essential businesses.

The order goes into effect 11:59 p.m. Monday night and stays in effect until April 6.

Local Weather


Just Played on WGRR